Choose a Workspace Plan
A plan defines the limits and capabilities of a specific workspace: the number of profiles, team access, and member seats. You can choose a plan only for a workspace that you own.
Before you start
- Switch to the workspace whose plan you want to change.
- Make sure that you own it. An invited member cannot change or pay for this workspace's plan.
- Top up your balance on the Wallet page before paying for a paid plan.
Open plan management
- In the lower-left corner of the app, click the current workspace name.
- Select
Change plan. - The
Plan Managementpage opens with the available options.
Choose the right plan
AntiLogin has four main plan types:
Free— a no-cost option for getting started with basic limits.Individual— for one user. It does not include team access or additional members.Team— for working as a team. Select the required number of additional users: with1, the workspace can be used by the owner and one more member.Unlimited— without limits on profiles or members.
On the plan page, you can also choose the billing period and an available profile limit for the appropriate plan.
Pay for or change a plan
- Select a plan and its parameters.
- For
Team, specify the required number of additional users. - Click
Select plan. - Review the amount due on the next step and confirm the selection.
Funds are charged from the wallet balance. If there are not enough funds, top up the wallet and select the plan again.
Add member seats
To increase the number of members on Team:
- Open
Plan Managementfor the required workspace. - Set the required number of additional users in the
Teamcard. - Click
Select plan. - Review the additional charge and confirm the change.
Additional users do not include the workspace owner. For example, two additional users mean that the owner and two invited members can work in the workspace.
If you cannot change a plan
- Check that the required workspace is open and that you own it.
- If you are an invited member, ask the workspace owner to change the plan.
- If the wallet balance is insufficient, top it up.
- If members or pending invitations remain in the workspace when you switch to
Individual, remove them or select a team plan.